Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aleksander Koscielniak

Aleksander Koscielniak

June 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aleksander Koscielniak
"I had two small claims over the life of my personal items policy and when I added another more expensive item to my policy, the underwriters disagreed with its value and tried to force my hand into insuring it as a pre-owned/refurbished item at a significantly lower value. When I disagreed with their value estimate and made the case to get covered for the whole replacement value (msrp) they cancelled the entire policy. Don’t do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri
"I've been recently unemployed, so have time to go thru old mail. Amazing! Found a 2 yr old check I overlooked. I contacted them & they very promptly tracked the info & took action to cancel & reissue. Much, much needed. The dynamic office duo are phenomenal!! Reminds me why I do business with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brad Dunn

Brad Dunn

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dunn
"I’ve been with Tiffany and her team for over 10 years now and they are absolutely the best to work with. They always respond so quickly and make managing insurance options a breeze! Also, Sydney is a rockstar and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cory Snyderman

Cory Snyderman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Snyderman
"Many years of great service!"
Profile photo of John Hatt

John Hatt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hatt
"I've been with Tiffany meniger has a great staff thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Hamza Ibrahim

Hamza Ibrahim

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamza Ibrahim
"Jacob was extremely helpful and listened to all my concerns and gave a great coverage with a great price. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dankers

Thomas Dankers

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dankers
"Tiffany and her team have been nothing but phenomenal people to work with! Always responsive, always right, always helpful. I absolutely recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sartirana

Jonathan Sartirana

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sartirana
"The reasons for 5 stars are several: 1) Was a long time American Family customer but started shopping last year. Same coverage at a better price. 2) Sydney Swords has made the entire process of switching painless and easy. Recently added another vehicle as a result of her great service, and she made that easy too! 3) Responsiveness is fantastic. Again, Sydney is great and has been flexible and available to address questions whether by phone or email. 4) Mobile app and website are far easier to navigate and use than what I had before Like a good neighbor, Sydney is there!"
Profile photo of William Monroe

William Monroe

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Monroe
"Sydney is a pleasure to work with, always available to help with questions or concerns. Have multiple policies through State Farm and it’s been a great experience."
Profile photo of Laura M. Krizan

Laura M. Krizan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura M. Krizan
"Quick, efficient, friendly!"
Profile photo of Antonio Ventura

Antonio Ventura

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ventura
"Was helped out very well the insurance and the well explained details on its policy with a great price!"
Profile photo of Paddy O'Connell

Paddy O'Connell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paddy O'Connell
"The absolute best in the biz. Always timely in response, helpful, truly looking out for your best interest, and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Krista DeNovellis

Krista DeNovellis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista DeNovellis
"Jacob was great! He explained everything thoroughly and changing my insurance took just a few minutes and saved me a lot of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily Larson

Emily Larson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Larson
"Jacob was so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Madeline Anderson

Madeline Anderson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Anderson
"Always very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Rick Lowman

Rick Lowman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Lowman
"Always a pleasure to work with this office, they really treat me like family every time."
Profile photo of Sadagopan Iyengar

Sadagopan Iyengar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadagopan Iyengar
"Clean and straightforward"
Profile photo of Caren Griffin

Caren Griffin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Griffin
"I have been with Tiffany Meidinger - State Farm for over a decade. She and her staff have always been prompt and informative even with very last minute requests. Tiffany makes sure to give rates that are reasonable. She asked to meet with me a couple months ago and I braced for a price increase. Instead she took the time to make sure all my needs were covered and to give that personal service that is so incredibly rare these days, especially from an owner!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nash

Jennifer Nash

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nash
"Tiffany is a true professional! She was responsive and available at any time of the day when we were dealing with a leak in our basement. She talked through various options and explained the process thoroughly. Her knowledge coupled with her friendly demeanor is a perfect combination and I appreciate the local perspective."
Profile photo of Shane Madsen

Shane Madsen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Madsen
"Sydney was great! She explained everything clearly which allowed me to confidently choose to switch to State farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Doyle

Daniel Doyle

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Doyle
"I have always received great customer service whenever I deal with Tiffany Meidinger's office, they are fast with any of my policy needs, they also follow up to make sure I'm happy."
Profile photo of Joy Walsh

Joy Walsh

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Walsh
"Tiffany and her team are fantastic! Always pleasant and eager to answer my multitude of questions. 🤦🏻‍♀️ Would recommend to anyone, and I do!"
Profile photo of Calvin Sopocy

Calvin Sopocy

October 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Calvin Sopocy
"A terrible little evil woman to work for. Takes advantage of employees, lies and commits illegal pay cuts without advance notice. IRS would love to hear about her. Do not buy insurance from her if you want your agent to stay with you for more than a month. Matthew 19:24"
Profile photo of Samantha Kraft

Samantha Kraft

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kraft
"Such a kind and friendly person to interact with! Knowledgeable when it comes to what her customers need!"
Profile photo of michelle quijano

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle quijano
"I absolutely love working with Tiffany Meidinger and her team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."